Membership List

John Avey
177 Marlborough Ave. Ottawa, ON, N1K 8G3
613-567-5058 songfisherman@hotmail.com

Dianne Baird
151 Churchill Cres.
Kingston, Ontario, K7L 4N3
613-542-8200
613-533-6000 Ext. 75724
diannemcb@sympatico.ca
baird@queensu.ca

Misty Banyard
27 Uxbridge Cres.
Ottawa, ON, K2L 1P6
613-291-3694
mistybanyardstudio@rogers.com

Susan Blyth-Schofield
13 Lynhaven Cres.
Ottawa, ON, K2E 5K3
613-226-4950
(cell) 613-295-8723
sblythschofield@yahoo.ca

Angela Burns-Crowley
862 Maplewood Ave, Apt 1 Ottawa, ON, K2B 5V5
226-220-4702
angievburns@gmail.com

Scilla Corneli
Montreal, Quebec
514-917-3263
scilla.musique@gmail.com

Heather Dufault
461 Tweedsmuir Ave.
Ottawa, ON, K1Z 5P1
613-728-1677 (& fax, call first)
dufaults@ncf.ca

Dr. Irene Feher
4277 Kent Avenue
Montreal, QC H3S 1R5
514-570-1052
irenefeher@hotmail.com

Cara Gilbertson-Boese
4C-260 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, ON, K2P 1R6
613-859-2260
caragilbertson@yahoo.ca

Caroline Holden
68 Chesterfield Ave.
Montreal, QC, H3Y 2M5
514-369-3628 montrealsoprano@gmail.com
www.carolineholden.ca

Jean-E. Hudson
39 Coleridge St.
Ottawa, ON K2C 4E5
613-724-2889
m_hudson@sympatico.ca

Sandra Graham Korjus
2041 Thistle Crescent
Ottawa ON K1H 5P4
H.613-523-6765
C.613-262-3321
graham@uottawa.ca

Dr. Andrea Kovago
Orleans / Ottawa, ON
613-276-5447
kovagovoicestudio@yahoo.com
www.kovagovoicestudio.com

Iain Macpherson
14 Rue d'Alsace
Gatineau, QC, J8T 4M9 macphersoni@yahoo.ca

 


Suzana McNeil
114 John St. South
Arnprior, ON, K7S 2P9
613-623-4933
suzana.mcneil@live.ca

Lise Maisonneuve
626 La Verendrye Dr.
Ottawa, ON, K1J 7C4
613-842-9774
l.maisonneuve@rogers.com

Doretha L. Murphy
1950 Rideau River Dr.
Ottawa, ON, K1S 1T9
613-565-3993
pierre.lamoine@sympatico.ca

Gloria Jean Nagy
57 Parkmount Cres.
Ottawa, ON, K2H 5T3
613- 829-4402
gloriajeannagy@gmail.com
www.gloriajeannagy.com

Dillon R. Parmer
6087 Vineyard Dr.
Orleans, ON, K1C 2H7
613-447-5417
dparmer@rogers.com

Lauren Richardson
68 Moorcroft Rd.
Ottawa, ON, K2G 0M7
613-225-7265
laurenisthe bird@me.com

Christiane Riel
177 Marlborough Ave.
Ottawa, ON, N1K 8G3
613-567-5058
criel@uottawa.ca

Kate Smith
249 MacDonald Blvd.
P.O. Box 1025
Alexandria, ON, K0C 1A0
613-256-7552
katesmithstudio@gmail.com

Tracey Stabback
P.O. Box 57021 Somerset West P.O.
163 Bell Street,
Ottawa, ON, K1R 6P0
613-558-2425
stabbackmusic@sympatico.ca
www.stabbackmusic.com

Charlotte Stewart
47 Sunnycrest Dr.
Ottawa, ON, K2E 5Y4
613-225-7285
stewartchar47@gmail.com

Anja Strauss
Schulich School of Music McGill University 555 Sherbrooke st. West Montreal, QC, H3A 1E3
514-916-2652
anja@anjastrauss.com
www.anjastrauss.com

Yoriko Tanno-Kimmons
22 Stonepark Lane
Ottawa, ON, K2H 9P4
613-820-8691, 416-805-5816
514-744-7500 Ext. 7786
ytk.studio@rogers.com

Lisa Webber
28 Melville Road
Arnprior, Ontario K7S 3Z8
613-623-7293
webbersingingteacher@hotmail.com